Rugby uitblinkers

( voor ) L. Engelbrecht, M. Huart, D. Lensley, M. Keet, Willem Murray, W. Nortier, Eon du Preez en H. du Plessis. (Agter) D. Rheeder-Smit, J. Martins, E. van Eeden, N. Pretorius, H. Hough, D. Slabert en Zander Viviers.

Vyftien uitblinker rugbyspelers van Hoër Tegnologiese Skool John Vorster het AVS-rugbyspanne in 2017.


Rekord news

Latest News


Recommended Story x
Rekord verbeter!

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our FREE newsletter
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

Centurion Rekord
Rekord East
Rekord Moot
Rekord North

Your details:

Your friends: